ЛитМир - Электронная Библиотека
Next To Die
Добавить похожую книгу
Hot
Похожа
Непохожа
Social Work And Drug Use
Автор: Paylor Ian (EN)
Похожа
Непохожа
Almodis
Автор: Warr Tracey (EN)
Похожа
Непохожа
Whitechapel's Sherlock Holmes
Автор: Kirby Dick (EN)
Похожа
Непохожа
Next To Die
Author:O'Brien Kevin (EN)
A introductory fragment is available
Language of a book: Английский
Publisher: Gardners Books

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Everybody has their secrets. Everyone has something to hide: the virile, all-American husband. The intelligent golden girl. The blissfully-happy newlyweds. But someone has uncovered their darkest secrets. Someone is keeping a very close eye. Someone who will stop at nothing to make them pay for the sins they have hidden for so long.

    Поделиться:
    ]]>Facebook :0]]>  ]]>Twitter :0]]>  ]]>В контакте :0]]>  ]]>Livejournal :0]]>  ]]>Мой мир :0]]>  ]]>Gmail :1]]>  Email :0  ]]>Скачать :0]]>  
    Мой статус книги:
    Чтобы оставить свою оценку и комментарий вам нужно зайти на сайт или зарегистрироваться

    {"b":"461378","o":30}